LNE Teachers

NameEmailDepartment
Rooney, Chad crooney@lps.org Art
Hrbek, Michelle -Chair
mhrbek@lps.org Art
Elsener, Maggie  melsene@lps.org Art
Perez, Natanael  nperez@lps.org Art
Crabtree, Jocelyn  jcrabtr@lps.org Business
Fagler, Jeff jfagler@lps.org Business
Mercer, David dmercer@lps.org Business
Wolken, Deb - Chair dwolken@lps.org Business
Wickard, Jennifer - Chair  jwickar@lps.org ELL
Summers, Joshua
 jsummers@lps.org ELL
Davis, Pam - Chair
pdavis@lps.org English
Goforth, Jessica
Russell, James
jgoforth@lps.org
jrussell@lps.org
English
Chapman, Bruce
bchapman@lps.org English
Sear-Mellick, Sonya
ssearm@lps.org English
Griess, Kandis
kgriess@lps.org English
Brodd, Diane
dbrodd@lps.org eLearning
Friesen, Kristen kfriese@lps.org English
Tomes, Amanda
afoxhov@lps.org English
Marker, Shannon
sspellm@lps.org Instructional Coach
Reda, Tony areda@lps.org English/Yearbook
Oquist, Maria
moquist@lps.org English
Reda, Kaley
kreda@lps.org English
Russell, Samantha
 srussel2@lps.org

 English/Newspaper
Northeastern online

Wardyn, Autumn awardyn@lps.org English
Hill, Jeff
jhill3@lps.org English
Shelly, Thomas  tshelly@lps.org English
Mellinger, Molly mmelling@lps.org English

Pittack, Kate

kpitta@lps.org Family and Consumer Science (FCS)
Havlat, Erin
ehavlat@lps.org Family and Consumer Science (FCS)
Lokie, Julie
jlokie@lps.org Family and Consumer Science (FCS)
Skorupa, Kristin - Chair
kskorup@lps.org Family and Consumer Science (FCS)
FCCLA
Freese, Bob - Chair rfreese@lps.org Skilled & Technical Sciences
Riehle, Bonni
briehle@lps.org Skilled & Technical Sciences
Hitz, Rus rhitz@lps.org Skilled & Technical Sciences
Simpson, Don
dsimpso@lps.org Skilled & Technical Sciences
Ivins, Alyssa
aivins@lps.org Math
Dorn, Jeanette
jdorn@lps.org Teacher-Librarian
Eckman, Steve
seckman@lps.org Math
Warrington, Macklin
mwarrin@lps.org Math
Bard, Brittany
 bbard@lps.org Math
Perry, Lauren  lperry@lps.org Math
Grothen, Dave - Chair
dgrothen@lps.org Math
Haag, Jordan  jhaag@lps.org Math
Richardson, Matt  mrichar2@lps.org Math
Rozsa, Mike
mrozsa@lps.org Math
Seiboldt, Cassandra  cseibold@lps.org Math
Svehla, Alex
  asvehla@lps.org Math
von Kampen, Rachel
 rvonkamp@lps.org Math
Quist, Maggan / Weyand, Judy
mquist@lps.org

Math Coach
Hackenmiller, Lauren lhackenm@lps.org Music
Thorpe, Amy  - Chair athorpe@lps.org  Music Website
Vuu, Brian
bvuu@lps.org Music
Snyder, Eric esnyder@lps.org Music
Bahr, Candace crobert3@lps.org Special Education
Bell, John jbell@lps.org Special Education
Cejka, Kate kcejka@lps.org Special Education
Songster, Craig csongst2@lps.org Special Education
Cover, Tamera - Chair tdough@lps.org Special Education
Bowmaster, Becky
bbowmas@lps.org Special Education
Kaup, Amber  akaup@lps.org Special Education
Robbins, Jessica
jrobbins@lps.org Special Education
Boyd, Sarah sboyd@lps.org Special Education
Tallman, Audra
ahansen3@lps.org Special Education
Manley, Joe jmanley@lps.org Special Education
Rabbe-Miller, Mindy
mrabbe@lps.org Special Education
Antholz, Stephanie
santhol@lps.org Special Education
McMahan, Jake
jmcmaha@lps.org Special Education
Froschheiser, John jfrosch2@lps.org Special Education
Blum, Kyla kblum@lps.org Speech/Language
Schuessler, Amelia
aschues@lps.org Speech/Language
Amen, Kari - Chair kamen@lps.org  Physical Education - Health
Bartek, Steve
sbartek@lps.org  Physical Education - Health
Bulling, Dan
dbulling@lps.org  Physical Education - Health
Carter, Cheryl ccarter2@lps.org Physical Education - Health
Hiller, Becca rhiller@lps.org  Physical Education - Health
Christensen, Lawrence
lchrist2@lps.org Physical Education - Health
Plumb,  Terry
 tplumb@lps.org  AFJROTC
Woodruff, Trent
twoodru@lps.org  AFJROTC
Clifford, Jackie jcliff@lps.org Science
Essink, Rebecca  ressink@lps.org Science
Enchayan, Ryan renchaya@lps.org Science
Hansen, Jeff - Chair jhansen@lps.org Science
Martin, Wendy wmartin@lps.org Science
Odson, Ellen eodson@lps.org Science
Kramer-Hansen, Lisa
 lkramer@lps.org Science
Binderup, Nicole  nbinderu@lps.org Science
Snoozy, John jsnooz@lps.org Science  -  Cross Country
Stading, Jeff jeffsta@lps.org Science
Schlautman, Josh jschlau2@lps.org Science
Cornwell, Joel - Chair jcorn@lps.org Social Studies
Geiken, Nate  ngeiken@lps.org Social Studies
APW Summer Assignment PDF
Moore, Danna  dmoore3@lps.org Social Studies
VanEngen, Matt
 mvaneng@lps.org Social Studies
Hunt, Kyle khunt2@lps.org Social Studies
Jacobs,  Leland  jacobsl@lps.org Social Studies
Janssen, Cheyenne cdesaut@lps.org Social Studies
Bettendorf, John jbetten@lps.org Social Studies
Brooks, Jeffrey jbrooks@lps.org Social Studies
Dvorak, Tim  tdvorak@lps.org Social Studies
Stephenson, Reed rsteph@lps.org Social Studies
Thompson, Theresa tthomps@lps.org Social Studies
Hernandez, Melissa - Chair mhernan@lps.org World Language
Hilzer, Amy
ahilzer@lps.org World Language
Johnson, Melinda
mjohnson@lps.org World Language
Mason-D'Croz, Michael mmasond@lps.org World Language
Schlake, Adrienne
aschlake@lps.org World Language
Stacchini, Claudia cstacch@lps.org World Language
Wiese, Marty
 mwiese@lps.org School Psychologist
Fergen, Kathy
kfergen@lps.org School Psychologist
Schaber, Wayne wschaber@lps.org Voice
Stanard, Myrna RN mmoober@lps.org LNE Nurse
Brauer, Josh jbrauer2@lps.org Theater Tech - Drama Website