Northeast Coaches 2017-18

 Athletic Trainer

Head Trainer Kate Kittleson kkittle@lps.org
Assistant Trainer  Shannon Elkins selkins@lps.org
Strength/Conditioning
Coach
 Jacob Fincham jfincham@lps.org

Basketball
    Boys Website

Varsity Head Coach David Mercer dmercer@lps.org
JV Assistant Johnny Bell  jbell@lps.org
Reserve  Assistant Tim Donner  tdonner89@yahoo.com
9th Grade Assistant Alex Svehla  asvehla2@gmail.com
Vol. Assistant Coach Ben Svehla zbennet@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach Dion Gaston  

Girls Basketball

Varsity Head Coach Steve Bartek sbartek@lps.org
Varsity Vol. Assistant Coach Michael Champagne mchampa@lps.org
JV Assistant Dana Wendelin

dwendel@lps.org

Reserve Assistant Coach John Clark

jclark@lps.org

9th Grade Assistant Coach Matt Van Engen mvaneng@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach Noah Robeson     

Baseball

Varsity Head Coach Jeff Fagler jfagler@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach Mark Honnor markhonnor@earthlink.net
Junior Varsity Assistant Coach Luke Hansen lhansen4@lps.org
Reserve Assistant Coach Andy Janssen ajansse@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach Bill Fagler bfager@lps.org

Cross-Country Website

Varsity Head Coach John Snoozy jsnooz@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach Jeff Hansen jhansen@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Josh Schlautman jschlau2@lps.org


Football Website

Varsity Head Coach 
Bump Christensen
 lchrist2@lps.org
Varsity OC/QB
Dion Gaston
dgaston@lps.org
Varsity DC/DL
Javonta Boyd
 jboyd2@lps.org
Varsity WR
Buck Rausch
rrausch@lps.org
Varsity DB's
 Donald Defrand ddefrand@lps.org
Varsity OL Ryan Hitz   rhitz3@lps.org
Varsity ST/RB's Robert Overfield roverfie@lps.org
Varsity LB's Bryce Peschel brycepeschel@gmail.com
Varsity QB's Ron Kellogg rkellogg@lps.org
9th/10th Grade 
Joe Manley
 jmanley@lps.org
9th/10th Grade
Jake Schuelke
 jschuel@lps.org
9th/10th Grade
 Elliott Bulling ebull53@gmail.com
9th/10th Grade Volunteer
 Dan Fullerton
 daniel.fullerton77@gmail.com
9th/10th Grade Volunteer Crew Keller ckeller@nebrwesleyan.edu

Golf
    Boys

Head Coach  Alex Svehla asvehla@lps.org

    Girls

Head Coach  Alex Svehla  asvehla@lps.org

Tennis
    Boys

Varsity Head Coach
 Jennifer Hansen
jhansen6@lps.org
Junior Varsity Coach
Michael Mason-D'Croz
mmasond@lps.org
Reserve Assistant
 Matt Giesselmann
 

    Girls

Varsity Head Coach Michael Mason-D'Croz mmasond@lps.org
Junior Varsity Coach Jennifer Hansen  jhansen6@lps.org
 Reserve Assistant Steve Bartek  sbartek@lps.org

Soccer
    Boys

Varsity Head Coach Chris Simley csimley15@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Assistant Coach Luis Arevalo larevalo@lps.org
Reserve Assistant Coach AJ Armstrong aarmstro@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach Trevor Blair  trevordblair23@yahoo.com
Vol. Assistant Coach Juan Hernandez  

    Girls

Varsity Head Coach Becca Hiller rhiller@lps.org
Junior Varsity Assistant Coach Anna McVay amcvay@lps.org
Res. Assistant Coach Sarah Buss sarahabuss@gmail.com
Vol. Assistant Coach Jamie Norris  


Softball

Varsity Head Coach Alissa Cookston acooks@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Jessica Robbins jrobbins@lps.org
Junior Varsity Assistant Coach   Marisa Garver   
Reserve Assistant  Kassie Knauss  


Swimming & Diving
Swim Teams Website

Varsity Head Coach Kyle Hunt khunt2@lps.org
Varsity Assistant  Sam Bach zosomarcus95@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant  Robert Babcock
 primetime ck@hotmail.com


Track

Varsity Head Coach
John Snoozy
jsnooz@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach
Greg Gottberg
ggott@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach
Joel Grotrian
jgrotri@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach
Jacob Schneider
jschnei3@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach
Mike Carroll
 
Varsity Assistant Coach
Jackie Clifford
jcliff@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach
Randy Shada
dnrshada@yahoo.com
Varsity Assistant Coach
Cary Haynes
 rhaynes@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach
Jeff Hansen
  jhansen@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach
Laura Book
lgass@lps.org


Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach
Craig Songster
csongst2@lps.org
JV Assistant Coach
Laura Book
lgass@lps.org
Reserve Assistant Coach
Candace Bahr
 crobert3@lps.org
9th Grade Assistant Coach
Deidre Bergman
 bergman.deidre@gmail.com
Vol. Assistant Coach
 Natalie Bohac
 

Wrestling

Varsity Head Coach Patrick Neilly pneilly@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach Rick Baumgartner rbaumga22@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant Coach Steve Burns stevebrnsne@yahoo.com
Vol. Assistant Coach Dave Koenig  dkoenig@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach Joshua Kettel  
Vol. Assistant Coach JaVonta Boyd  jboyd2@lps.org