LNE Coaches 2016-2017

 Athletic Trainer

Head Trainer Kit Kittleson
Assistant Trainer  Shannon Elkins
Strength/Conditioning  Jacob Fincham

Basketball
    Boys Website

Varsity Head Coach David Mercer dmercer@lps.org
JV Assistant Johnny Bell  jbell@lps.org
Reserve  Assistant Tim Donner  tdonner89@yahoo.com
9th Grade Assistant Alex Svehla  asvehla2@gmail.com
Vol. Assistant Coach Zach Bennett zbennet@lps.org

    Girls Basketball

Varsity Head Coach Steve Bartek sbartek@lps.org
Varsity Vol. Assistant Coach Jordan Haag  jhaag@lps.org
JV Assistant Dana Wendelin

dwendel@lps.org

Reserve Assistant Coach John Clark

jclark@lps.org

Vol. Assistant Coach Michael Champagne mchampa@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach Becca Hiller rhiller@lps.org
9th Grade Assistant Coach Matt Van Engen mvaneng@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach Deidre Bergman  
Vol. Assistant Coach Michaela KK Houser  
Vol. Assistant Coach Noah Robeson     

Baseball

Varsity Head Coach Jeff Fagler jfagler@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach Mark Honnor markhonnor@earthlink.net
Junior Varsity Assistant Coach Luke Hansen lhansen4@lps.org
Reserve Assistant Coach Andy Janssen ajansse@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach Bill Fagler bflager@lps.org

Cross-Country Website

Varsity Head Coach John Snoozy jsnooz@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach Jeff Hansen jhansen@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Josh Schlautman jschlau2@lps.org


Football Website

Varsity Head Coach 
Bump Christensen
 lchrist2@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach 
Tim Dvorak
tdvorak@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach
Landon Miller
lmiller6@lps.org
Junior Varisity Assistant 
Dion Gaston

dgaston@lps.org

Junior Varisity Assistant
 JaVonta Boyd  jboyd2@lps.org
Reserve Assistant Ross Rausch   rrausch@lps.org
Reserve Assistant Donald Defrand ddfrand@yahoo.com
9th Grade Head Coach 
Ryan Hitz
 rghitz@gmail.com
9th Grade Assistant
Jake Schuelke
 jschuel@lps.org
9th Grade Assistant 
 Ryan Mackling  rmacklin@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach
 Jack Laughter
 jlaughte@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach  Elliott Bulling  ebulling@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach Jessie Owen  
Vol. Assistant Coach Bryce Peschel  
Vol. Assistant Coach Robert Overfield     

Golf
    Boys

Head Coach Jordan Haag jhaag@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach Adrienne Schlake aschlake@lps.org

    Girls

Head Coach Jordan Haag jhaag@lps.org

Tennis
    Boys

Varsity Head Coach
Nick Wiehn
nwiehn@lps.org
Junior Varsity Coach
Michael Mason-D'Croz
mmasond@lps.org
Reserve Assistant
Jennifer Hansen
jhansen6@lps.org

    Girls

Varsity Head Coach Michael Mason-D'Croz mmasond@lps.org
Junior Varsity Coach Nick Wiehn nwiehn@lps.org
 Reserve Assistant Steve Bartek  sbartek@lps.org

Soccer
    Boys

Varsity Head Coach Chris Simley csimley15@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Assistant Coach Luis Arevalo larevalo@lps.org
Reserve Assistant Coach AJ Armstrong aarmstro@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach Trevor Blair  trevordblair23@yahoo.com

    Girls

Varsity Head Coach Becca Hiller rhiller@lps.org
Junior Varsity Assistant Coach Anna McVay amcvay@lps.org
Res. Assistant Coach Sarah Buss sarahabuss@gmail.com


Softball

Varsity Head Coach Kari Amen kamen@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Kirk Svendsen ksvends@lps.org
Junior Varsity Assistant Coach Alissa Cookston
alarsen2@lps.org
Reserve Assistant Derek Hubbard
 derek8ironman2aol.com
Vol.  Assistant Jessica Robbins jrobbins@lps.org
Vol.  Assistant Kassie Knauss  


Swimming & Diving
Swim Teams Website

Varsity Head Coach Kyle Hunt khunt2@lps.org
Varsity Assistant  Sam Bach zosomarcus95@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant  Robert Babcock
 primetime ck@hotmail.com


Track

Varsity Head Coach
John Snoozy
jsnooz@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach Mike Carroll mcarroll@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach
Greg Gottberg
ggott@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach
Joel Grotrian
jgrotri@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach
Jacob Schneider
jschnei3@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach
Jackie Clifford
jcliff@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach
Randy Shada
dnrshada@yahoo.com
Varsity Assistant Coach
Cary Haynes
 rhaynes@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach
Jeff Hansen
  jhansen@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach
Laura Book
lgass@lps.org
Vol. Assistant Coach
Lauren Perry
lperry@lps.org


Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach
Craig Songster
csongst2@lps.org
JV Assistant Coach
Laura Book
lgass@lps.org
Reserve Assistant Coach
Candace Bahr
 crobert3@lps.org
9th Grade Assistant Coach
Deidre Bergman
 bergman.deidre@gmail.com
Vol. Assistant Coach
Kimmie Shramek
 

Wrestling

Varsity Head Coach Patrick Neilly pneilly@lps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach Rick Baumgartner rbaumga22@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant Coach Steve Burns stevebrnsne@yahoo.com
Vol. Assistant Coach Dave Koenig  dkoenig@lps.org