Alumni - 1970's

 

Alumni Alpha List
*Maiden Name
Name
Class of
E-mail

Location

Adam, Larry 1973 lpadams1@cox.net 3 Fleetwood Dr
Bella Vista, AR 72714
Adams, Robert "Gail" 1979 radams@neb.rr.com  
Ahlman, Greg 1970 Ahlman@us.ibm.com 3150 Cooper Circle
Creemoor, NC 27522
Aksamit, Doug 1978 dougaksamit@alltel.net 2824 N 78th St Lincoln, NE
(Ashworth) Young, Judy 1979 tyoung10510@windstream.net 10510 Wind River Trail
Lincoln, NE 68526
Bard, Jeffrey 1979 kaiway@sio.midco.net 708 West Shady Hill Street
Sioux FAlls,SD
57108
Albers, Wes 1971 walbers@cox.net 4431 Woods Edge Ct.
Chantilly, VA 20151-2408
Bach, Mark 1973 mbach55@hotmail.com Lincoln, NE
Barker, James M. 1975 jbarker@lasvegaspaving.com 8545 Stone Harbor Avenue
Las Vegas Nevada 89145
*(Barthuly) Olsen, Georgia 1971 golsen@insightbb.com West Lafayette, IN
*(Bartlett) Terri Raines 1971 araines11@bigplanet.com  
*(Barzydlo) Carnes, Patti 1972 carnespb@gmail.com 7220 Orchard Street
Lincoln NE 68505
Baty, Duane D 1973 dbaty@nazarene.org 16012 W 147th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66062-4706
*(Bauers) Bateman, Carol 1972 cabateman@prodigy.net  
Bauers, Dennis 1971 dennis.bauers@ucr.edu 11748 Via Colina
Moreno Valley, Ca
92555
Beach, Terri (Norman) 1977 dtbeachfla@yahoo.com Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Bechtolt, Craig A. 1975 bechtoltcrigpm@aol.com 6706 N.35th St.
Omaha,Ne. 68112-3030
Beckman, Doug 1976 Nhskrs1@aol.com 5401 Imperial Ct.
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Bell, Richard 1972 ricksahusker@yahoo.com 125 S. 1st St
#6
Eagle, NE 68347
Bell, Toby 1973 tobybell@cox.net 108 N 34th St
Apt #6
Omaha, NE 68131
Belka, Dean 1970 dbelka@aol.com 6420 Mesa Verde Drive
Lincoln, NE 68510
Bergstraesser, Mike 1970 mikebergstraesser@comcast.net 18916 88th Ave W
Edmonds, WA 98026
Bergman, Art 1972 abergman@milwpc.com 608 Hillcrest Street
West Bend Wisconsin
53095
Berry, John 1977 jberry2@neb.rr.com  
Belz, John 1977 jcb123abcd@hotmail.com 8031 Myrtle St
Lincoln NE 68506
Bigley, Lyle Jr. 1970

bigley20@windstream.net

Retired federal worker

2140 Breckenridge Dr.
Lincoln,ne 68521
Boettcher Jensen, Joann 1973 jjensen@neb.rr.com  
Borg, Valerie 1979 mooncat@sonic.net 3412 Magowan Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Bowmaster, Tom 1978 tom@bowmaster.us 55 Fairmount Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07960
*(Boyd) Aldridge, Lori 1977 huskergirlnva@verizon.net Virginia
(Breck) Vinsonhaler, Ruth 1979 elizbreck@aol.com 3912 St. marys ave
Lincoln, Ne. 68502
Brooks, Teri 1976 brooksteri@bellsouth.net 105 Colburn Point
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Brodd, Kevin 1974 dbrodd@lps.org 2924 NW 9th street
Lincoln Nebraska
68521
Brown, Curtis 1976

c28brown@cox.net
Would love to hear from any of my former classmates. Have worked in management for several years. For Franklin Electric in Siloam Springs. Ran finance dept for AAF in Northwest AR and managed several different car lots in various cities in NW AR,Active in ministry. Born again 25 years ago! Go Rockets! Heartnsoul.org & Soldmystuff.biz current pursuits. Married 20 Years with 4 children, youngest graduates in 09.
Eph 3:20.........blessings to you

158 S Beaver Springs Rd
Watts OK, 74964
Brown, Dennis 1978 dpbrown97@msn.com
I have been trying to get back in contact with an old friend & classmate Bill Jenks. If any one knows where he is I would love to be able to hear from him again.
2318 So Clinton
Sioux City, IA 51106
Brownell, Tom 1979 LVMAN167@yahoo.com 167 Westminster Way Apt C
Henderson,NV 89015
Bulling, Dan 1978 dbulling@lps.org Lincoln, NE
Burley, Colleen (Samantha Carr) 1976 yzfrenchaccent@aol.com French Teacher
Arroyo High School
Campbell, James 1978 jamie.campbell@lausd.net P.O. Box 1492
Whittier, CA 90609
Campbell, Jerry 1970 jcampbell@thecampushub.com Lincoln, Ne
Carr, Bruce L. 1976 dolphinman58@verizon.net
High School P.E. Teacher/Aquatics at Santee Education Complex with LAUSD
Los Angeles, CA
Chrastil, Bill 1976 Bill68507@aol.com  
Chrastil, Rick 1979 rac151@hotmail.com Denton Nebraska
*(Cook) Baldwin, JoAnne 1973 jbaldwin@factsmgt.com 7600 Ali Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68507
*(Cook) Phillips, Karen 1976

kkphillips@cableone.net

191 Spirit Cove
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
*(Condello) Ford, Karen 1978 av8nka@gmail.com Arlington, VA
Crowther, Steven J 1977 oldcrawdaddy@aol.com 3275 D st.
Lincoln,Ne 68510
Crooks Geoff 1976 tvlxpert@mindspring.com  
*(Crouse) Jackson, Cindy L. 1977 cjackso@lps.org
I've been married for 28 years have 2 step-daughters (even tho I raised them they came in to our home at the age of 2 and 4) , I also have 2 boys ages 17 and 10, 1 daughter age 14 and 5 grandchildren from 13 to 4 months from my step-daughters. I've worked for Lincoln Public School going on 9 years in the Health Office doing treatments as a LPN.
1032 Starview Lane
Lincoln NE 68512
Dakan, Danny 1976 firewarrior57@aol.com 2336 N 62
Lincoln Ne 68507
*(Danek) Butcher Peggy 1976

pbutcher58@yahoo.com
Been married for 30 years to Bob Butcher (class of 1977). We have 3 sons, 4 dogs and about 50 chickens. Yes, chickens. We moved to the country after our youngest graduated from high school and love it. I'm an accounts payable mgr. for a company in Blue Springs MO. Looking for retirement sometime in the near futer.

1272 MW 450 Road
Holden MO 64040
Danek, Terry 1971 tcdanek@aol.com 4261 Knox St
Lincoln Ne 68504
Dawson, Rhonda 1977 soshelp1@juno.com  
DeGarmo, Steve 1979 sdegarmo@lps.org 6231 Chiswick Ct
Lincoln, NE. 68516
(Dimick) Marti Erickson 1974 merick@lps.org Lincoln, NE
Dolezal, Richard 1973 radolezal@comcast.net 2616 Lone Oak Trail
Kennesaw, GA 30144
(Dominy)Tebo, Sheri 1977 gtebo@lps.org 1011 S.37th
Lincoln,NE 68510
Ehlers, Thomas C., Jr. 1978 thomasehlersjr@yahoo.com 2128 Cover Street, Cody, WY
*(Eppens) CumminsDelora J. 1970 djcummins@neb.rr.com 2821 Coronado Dr, Lincoln, NE 68516
Ernst, Tom 1977

Thomas_Ernst@ncsd.k12.wy.us

Assistant Principal
Centennial Junior High School
"Home of the Eagles"

3241 East 18th Street
Casper, Wyoming 82609
Evans Sheila K. 1971 sheilakevans@gmail.com Prairie village, Ks
(Fagler) Jean Carter 1979 jbc33301@hotmail.com 3301 N. 71st
Lincoln, NE 68507
Farewell, William K. 1975 farewellw@earthlink.net 1826 D Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
Foltz, Randall 1978 rfoltz2003@yahoo.com Kansas City, MO
*(Forbes) Essink, Tami 1976 essintps@allstate.com Lincoln NE 68507
Foster, Brad 1979 bfoster@eprod.com Katy, TX
*(Foster) Lindbloom, Kindra 1977 fosterwriting@yahoo.com 11706 Newport Ave.
Omaha, NE 68164
Franz, Rebecca 1975 dbswan@hotmail.com  
(Frey) Parman , Brenda 1978 bparman@grantcity.net P.O. Box 116
Grant City, MO 64456
(Frye) Young, Deb 1972 kenanddeb@inebraska.com Lincoln, Nebraska
Garver, Bob 1977 rlgyank@aol.com Lincoln, NE
Gedwillo, Thomas 1970

thomasgedwillo@alltel.net

www.chromiumswitch.org

Lincoln, NE 68504
(Gentzler) Coatman, Peggy 1973 plcoat@aol.com The Woodlands, TX
(Gerding), Schoenleber, Liz 1977 eschoenl@regis.edu Fort Collins, CO
Gibson, Terry 1977 robsontm@sbcglobal.net Spring, Texas
Gies, Robert 1976 rg1369@yahoo.com

4125 colfax,
Lincoln, NE 68504

Girmus, David 1977 girmusmail@yahoo.com 6220 S. 109 Ave Cir
Omaha, NE 68137
(Glaser) Gorka, Cathy 1970 cjgorka@neb.rr.com 7216 Shirl Drive
Lincoln NE 68516
Goodwin, Michael J 1970 mgoodwin@nebook.com 1523 Mulberry Road
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Gordon, Mark 1971 markg99051@aol.com 2000 Barberry Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
*(Gould) Hodge, Kym 1978 hodfam@comcast.net Normal, IL
Grabowski, Mike 1978 tesla60@insightbb.com Louisville, Ky
Grafelman, Lyle 1978 lrgrafelman@q.com 9211 Hillcrest Dr.
Savage, MN 55378
*(Grant)Prewett, Crystal 1977 crprewett@nckcn.com
I have been married to Lee Prewett for 30 years.
Have 3 daughters ages 20. 25. and 28. One grandson age 7. Have lived in Beloit, KS for 7 years. We love the small town living. Lee & I both work for Boettcher Supply, Inc.
717 N Chestnut Street
Beloit, KS 67420
Greb, Sue 1972 srwesely@yahoo.com Garland, NE
Guerry, Alan 1979 ang_ace@msn.com Wake Forest, North Carolina
Haas, Norm 1971 normhaas@pacbell.net 1742 Silverwood Drive
San Jose, CA 95124
(Hald) Mullaney, Beth 1979 bethnwillow@aol.com Las Vegas, NV
Halpin, Tom 1979 thehalpins@bellsouth.net 145 Ralston Ct.
Fayetteville, Ga.
Hasemann, Mary 1973 mhazer2@hotmail.com  
Hatfield, Ron 1978 rehatfield@bellsouth.net 10525 SW 129th Terrace
Miami, Florida 33176-5526
Hefner, David 1979 dhefner@elp.rr.com 352 Avenida Mirador
Santa Teresa, NM 88008
(Helm) Campbell, Wanitta 1970 wanittac@neb.rr.com 3223 Dudley Street
Lincoln, Ne 68503
Heileman, Alan D. 1976 denver@comfortkeepers.com Fort Collins, Colorado
Henk, Alicia 1979 aliciah2007@sbcglobal.net  
Hindmarsh, Chris 1977 hindmarsh@sbcglobal.net Austin, TX
Hladik, Larry 1970 lhladik@kellyklosure.com 2412 Estes Lane
Fremont, Ne. 68025
Hoffman, Kevin 1978 txhoff@att.net Bedford, Tx.
(Hoffman) McMurtry, Marcia "Martie" 1972 Whimsical@houston.rr.com Baytown, Texas
Honnen, steve 1976 sshonnen@gmail.com Lincoln NE
Hope, William 1976 gohope@earthlink.net  
Hopper, Kevin S. 1979 khopper@nebraska.edu 5112 W. Kent
Lincoln, NE 68524
Hutchins, Mark 1970 specford@neb.rr.com Lincoln, Ne
Hyde, Elizabeth 1978

hooverhyde@gmail.com

Would love to hear from my old friends!

PO Box 1117
Tenino, WA 98589
(Jensen) Mejia, Jo 1974 mejiaj5@msn.com Camp Verde, AZ
Johnson, Penny 1973 penjo55@yahoo.com Wymore, NE
(Johnson)Spaur, Kathy 1972 kjohnson@hypercom.com 8534 N. 40th Dr. Glendale, AZ 85302
*(Johnson) Cartwright, Vicki 1978 vcartwright@huskers.com 3911 N. 26th St. #2
Lincoln, NE 68521
Jones Randy S. 1978 jonesrus68516@yahoo.com 5131 South 68th Street
Lincoln, NE 68516
Justus, Michael 1978 mdjustus@aol.com Lincoln, NE
Keane, Rick R 1970

rkhusker@yahoo.com

Watauga, TX
Kehres, Randall 1978 randall.kehres@edwards.af.mil 9600 Rea Ave
California City, CA 93505-4833
(Kelley) Otto, Debbie 1975 debbie19otto@yahoo.com  
Klimm, Randall 1970 rklimm@neb.rr.com 6031 Kearney Ave.
Lincoln, NE 68507
Koch, Douglas 1974

doug_koch@goodyear.com

402-467-8124

2406 Dorothy Dr
Lincoln, NE 68507

Koenig, Mark 1978 mkoenig@completegenomics.com 2236 Gunar Dr
San Jose, CA 95124
(Kolb ) Peters, Robin Debra 1978 rdpeters@windstream.net Lincoln, Ne
Knaub, Ken 1970 kknaub@alltel.net 217 Cameron St. P.O. Box 322
Ceresco, NE 68017
*(Kramer) Thomas, Kim 1972 kim_ron_thomas@yahoo.com Fairbury, NE
Kreuzberg, Brian 1979 bkreuzberg@williamsonhonda.com 8837 Prairie Village Cir
Lincoln NE 68507
(Kruse) Hofferber, Patty 1978 phofferber@gmail.com 4523 Birchhollow Dr
Lincoln, Ne
Kubitz, Jeffery A. 1979 jkubitz@rr.neb.com Lincoln, NE
Lamphear, Kristi 1977 zanakri@yahoo.com Lincoln, NE
Longoria, Dick 1977 dlongoria@tridaq.com Omaha, NE
*(Luebbe) Krueger, Kathy 1974 kkruegerpac@yahoo.com 8031 Stockwell Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Luke, John 1978 drblack7@comcast.net 1499 Massachusetts Ave NW #311
Washington, DC 20005
Luke, Priscilla 1970 priscilla_luke@att.net 1246 Woodridge Trails Dr.
Fenton, Mo 63026
(Lyman), Svoboda Linda 1975 lindasvoboda@juno.com 2204 Waterdale Drive
Loveland, CO
80538-9741
*(Lyons) Hart, Jody 1979 nu2me4bsa@yahoo.com
Married 28 years this October; three sons - Christopher, 22, Eagle Scout, Combat Medic, US Army Schofield Barracks, HI; Stephen, 20, Eagle Scout, sophomore, Maine Maritime Academy majoring in International Business and Logistics; Nicholas, 16, junior, Sanford High School. Working as a Professional Security Officer in conjunction with the US Coast Guard.
10 Fair Oaks Drive
Springvale, ME 04083
*(Mahlman) Hershberger, Jessica 2002 kjhersh@neb.rr.com
Graduated from University of Nebraska-Lincoln with a degree in Business Administration. Working at Ameritas Life Insurance Co.
7310 Seward Ave
Lincoln NE 68507
(Manley) Reynolds, Britt 1996 supercellstar78@hotmail.com 216 Thompson Ave.
York, NE 68467
Mann, Jeannie G. 1971

stormmp91@diodecom.net
Retired Master Sergeant USAR Military Police Corps 2006. Currently working for the Department of HomeLand Security as a armed contract Security Officer.
Have a son and three grandchildren.

9301 Hickman Rd
Hickman, Ne 68372
(Martin) Swyers, Roxanne 1979 craftyneedle@windstream.net 5533 Barrington Park Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
*(Mason) Epp, MaryLou 1976 me63804@windstream.net
Graduated from UNL with a degree in Business Administration. Worked at the UNL Libraries since 1983 in Technical Services.
2410 Nancy Dr.
Lincoln NE 68507
Mathias, Gary 1979

gary.mathias@ge.com
SMSgt, United States Air Force, Retired

Fort Worth, TX
McBride, Steve 1971 stevemcbride10@comcast.net Englewood, CO
McConnell, Alan 1970 amcconnell@austin.rr.com  
*(McCormick) Kauf, Carole 1971 carolekauf@comcast.net 5402 Xerxes Ave So
Minneapolis, Mn 55410
McCormick, Cynthia Louise 1977 brn2sng@earthlink.net 19555 Road 50
Lewellen, NE 69147
McLaughlin, Michelle 1971 mmclkey@charter.net Box 11
Waverly, NE 68462
*(Meier) Leber, Lori 1973 lne1973@hotmail.com 946 Eagle Drive
Loveland, CO 80537
Menefee, Jennifer 1979 Jenn39@ureach.com Organ, NM
*(Merrill) Reeves, Jan 1971 jan@truelllaw.com Grand Island, NE
Moore Griesel, Kathy 1978 kathy@haberfeld.net  
(Mueller) Nissen , Barb 1973 bjmn1955@hotmail.com Omaha, NE
Murphy, Patrick S. 1970 psmurph@hotmail.com
I Teach Instrumental (Strings) Music with Dallas Independent School District. Always eager to see my old friends and make new ones. Hope to see everyone at our big FOUR-ZERO in August.
3120 sombrero Dr
Dallas, TX 75229
Nagele, Marc 1973 nagelmd@cpchem.com 939 SE Paddock Ct
Bartlesville OK 74006
Neberman, Steve 1970 steveneb70@hotmail.com PO Box 224
Chino Hills, CA 91709
Noble, Glenn A. DDS 1978 fdcnoble@aol.com 3913 Hodgen Pond Court
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Olsen, Bernie 1971 bolsen@insightbb.com West Lafayette, IN
Olson, Terry 1978 Terrymd85@hotmail.com  
*(Pappas) Rowel, Reneel 1974 psalmist44@yahoo.com 2314 N Street
Auburn, NE 68305
Patras, Wayne 1977 wpatras@juno.com Omaha, NE
(Pavelka) Johnson, Candy 1974 cljohns@lps.org Valparaiso, NE
*(Penton) Schwaninger, Kim 1972 thorkim@msn.com 3942 St. Paul Ave.
Lincoln, NE 68504
(Phillips) Henderson, Lorri 1979 lorri27@sbcglobal.net 615 N. Main St. #109
Euless, Texas 76039
Poppe, Dean 1979 deanpoppe@yahoo.com 7706 Macrenan Lane
Dublin, OH 43016
Prai, Joseph 1977 jlprai@yahoo.com 6501 River Dr. Lincoln Ne. 68504
Prusia, Kevin 1978 coober_gomrade@msn.com Eagle, Nebraska
Pueppke, Monte 1970 ppueppke@neb.rr.com 3730 Pace Blvd
Lincoln, NE 68502
Rada, Michael A. 1976 kudamow@hotmail.com 2943 No. 53rd
Lincoln, Ne 68504
*(Raper) Joseph, Mary 1975 mljoseph1@cox.net Omaha, Ne
(Rase) O'Shea, Sharon 1975 smoshea@ksu.edu

604 Bertrand
Manhattan, KS 66502-5104

(785) 539-2279

Reilley, (Tammi) Tj 1976 reilley@zianet.com 2144 Ryan Pl NW
Albuquerque, NM
*(Reinhart) Grafelman, Connie 1979 cgrafelman@msn.com 9211 Hillcrest Dr.
Savage, MN 55378
(Renner) Domeier, Trudi 1979 tdomeier@lps.org 4815 S. 66th
Lincoln, NE 68516
*(Renner) Schulenberg, Vicki 1978 vschule@lps.org 2631 N. 81
Lincoln, NE 68507
Roberts, Teri 1977 robertsmoore@earthlink.net  
Robinson, Terence 1979 trrunshoot@netzero.net 5217 Goldenrod Circle Lincoln,Ne 68512
*(Rose) Guenther, Teresa 1972 chockieg@aol.com 133 Ashland rd.
Ceresco, Ne 68017
Rotert , John Jr. 1972 jrotertjr@neb.rr.com
Would love to hear from any "old" ROCKETS
1334 Rose
Lincoln Nebraska
68502
*(Rupert) Anne Downey 1976 realdowney@comcast.net 408 Secretariat St.
Raymore, MO 64083
Ryan, Steve 1975 sryan57@windstream.net 26005 Adams Street,Elmwood, Nebraska 68349
Satterfield, Amy 1979

amy@wadoofurniture.com

 
*(Sauer) Farrand, Deborah 1972 deborah_farrand@hotmail.com Fresno, CA
(Sauer)Horeis, Kristi 1977 khoreis@unmc.edu 444 South 161 Street
Omaha, NE 68118
*(Schaffer) Catlett, Terri 1971 jcmaitc@aol.com Shreveport, La.
Schmidt, Dr. Loren R 1972

lschmidt@heritage.edu

B.A. UNL, M.A. Purdue University, Ph.D./Ph.D. Purdue University. Currently Professor of English & Philosophy and Chair, Graduate English Dept., Heritage University. Author, Poet, Composer, Musician, International Chess Federation Master. 1975 Pan-American Intercollegiate Champion, 1976 U.S. College Champion, 1980's-90's multiple Japan National Championships. Represent Japan internationally (Olympics, Asian Championships, ICCF Champions League, etc.).

Yakima, WA
Schmidt, Michael E. 1978 mschmidt@dlrgroup.com
schmidt03@aol.com
Overland Park, KS
Schmidt, Sharon 1974 SHARONMSCHMIDT@MSN.COM

20630 Parker Vista Cr,
Parker, Co 80138

       
*(Seevers) Kehres Paula 1978 pirk@ccis.com 9600 Rea Ave
California City, CA 93505-4833
Sharp, Kirk 1975 ksharp@radiantsystemsinc.com Box 43 C
Valentine, NE 68201
402 497 2771 phone
402 376 3030 Work (RSI)
Shepard, Chuck 1979

chuck.shepard@pfizer.com

Married 25 years
Three children

1841 Oakdale Ave.
Lincoln NE 68506
402 489-0425
(Patzel) Shipp, Sherri 1971 sherrishipp@yahoo.com Lincoln,NE
(Sitzman) Murfield, Lisa D. 1976 displacedhusker@yahoo.com
Senior Professional in Human Resources (SPHR) 2005

Masters of Business Administration, Eastern University, St. Davids, PA 2000

Bachelor's of Science, Management, The Sage Colleges, Albany, NY 1997

16426 Ivy Lake Drive
Odessa, FL 33556
*(Siudzinski) Molczyk, Mary 1978 marymolczyk@yahoo.com 7200 Eastborough Lane
Lincoln, NE 68505
*(Smith) Flott, Jill 1979 jrforthoq@cox.net Council Bluffs, Iowa
Smith Murray Lynn 1978 lmurraysmith@hotmail.com 611 South 30th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
*(Smith) Franzen, Sandie 1978 sf61817@windstream.net 824 Kingsley Ave.
York NE 68467
Snesrud, Dorothy 'Dot' 1970 ds92904@windstream.net  
(Spaulding) Miller, Christy 1978 lnecheer@cornhusker.net Lincoln, NE
*(Staberg) Lehl, Kim 1978 klehl3@yahoo.com Lincoln, NE
Stalder, Mike 1978 huskerml@yahoo.com Liberty Hills, tx
Standley, Neil 1973 neil_55@myway.com 3813 madison ave
lincoln ne 68504
Suesz, Gary 1973 ddluvsthelottery@yahoo.com 2550 Nancy DR
Lincoln NE 68507
Suesz, Steven 1977 sueszsrrts@alltel.net 1610 North 80 Street
Lincoln, NE 68505
Sweeney, Mike 1976 michaelssweeney@comcast.net 1160 E. 100 South St.
Logan, Utah 84321
(Taylor) Cutshall, Roberta (Bobie) A. 1972 bcutshall@neb.rr.com 1519 N. 61
Lincoln, NE 68505
Tenopir, Curtis G. 1975

 

 
(Thomas) Maloley, Kerry 1979 ksmaloley@yahoo.com Omaha, NE
(Trausch) Scheinost, Sheila 1970 SheilaS@LandscapesUnlimited.com

 

Tuttle, James L. Sr. 1978 jimtut760@yahoo.com 1025 9th Ave NE
Watertown, SD
57201
Vanderford, Tim 1977 louporvous@hotmail.com  
Wilhelmson, Ron 1977 rongw@cisco.com 117 Elmcrest Drive
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Phone: 919-271-9422
Walker, Kent 1979 walker3plusone@aol.com 7020 Kearney Avenue
Lincoln, NE 68507
Walker, Michael D 1979 mwalker@newarkinone.com 15015 Wirt Circle
Omaha, NE 68116
Wampler, David B. 1970 Werdenroad@aol.com 290 Werden Road
Becket, Massachusetts 01223
*(Wherritt) Noble, Jamie J. 1979 fdcjamie@aol.com 3913 Hodgen Pond Court
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Wieting, Bruce L. 1977

wwieting@yahoo.com
1977 Reunion was the BEST!

140 23rd Ave. Lot 30
Greeley, Colorado 80631
William, Hope 1976 gohope@earthlink.net  
Wilson, Steven 1972 everwiley@earthlink.net 27199 Sunridge Drive
Evergreen, CO 80439
(Witham) Franzen, Beth 1973 branzen@lps.org Lincoln, NE
Witters, Jerry 1973 jldub@aol.com Kirkland, Washington
*(Yaunk) Sommers, Debbie 1978 deb.sommers.iacj@statefarm.com 8525 Morning Glory Lane
Lincoln, NE 68505
Young ,Timothy 1979 tyoung1@unlnotes.unl.edu Lincoln, NE
*(Zier) Debra Dillow 1977 ddillow@ameritas.com  
Zierke, Dick 1970 rzierke@neb.rr.com