Northeast Rocket Staff

 

R.I.S.E.  
(Respect, Inclusive, Safe and Engaged.)

ADMINISTRATION
Applebee, Keri – Principal
Bates, Angela – Assessment Coordinator
Berks, Darla – Associate Principal 
Haney, Ben – Coordinator
Heath, Clayton – Athletic Director
Lowe, Susan – SPED Coordinator
Pierce, Jeff – Assistant Athletic Director
Runyan, Mark – Associate Principal
Showers, Perry – SPED Coordinator
Weatherholt, Doug – Associate Principal

COUNSELING TEAM                                                                 
Peaslee, Marilyn: Team Leader, A – Bo
Burbach, Steve: Br – F
Davis, Kim: U – ELL 
Jean Baptiste, Malinda: Le – Pe
Looky, Michelle: G – La
Schnell, Ralph: Ph – T
Berlin-Coyle, Mandy: Social Worker
Wiese, Marty: Psychologist
Lindhurst, Jessica – Counseling Secretary         
Reed, Carol – LNE Registrar           

AFJROTC
Plumb, Terry – Dept Chair   tplumb@lps.org
Woodruff, Trent    twoodru@lps.org

ART
Hrbek, Michelle – Dept Chair mhrbek@lps.org
Perez, Nate          nperez@lps.org
Rooney, Chad      crooney@lps.org
Sandfort, Joelle    jsandfor@lps.org

BUSINESS 
Wolken, Deb Dept Chair   dwolken@lps.org
Crabtree, Jocelyn  jcrabtr@lps.org   FBLA
Davis, Brett            bdavis2@lps.org
Fagler, Jeff             fagler@lps.org
Schropfer, Mary     mschrop@lps.org

ENGLISH
Davis, Pam – Dept Chair pdavis@lps.org
Chapman, Bruce         bchapman@lps.org
Daniels, Lindsey          ldaniel@lps.org
Dunse, Lynette            ldunse@lps.org
Griess, Kandis             kgriess@lps.org
Hill, Jeff                        jhill3@lps.org
Kenedy, Trinity             tkennedy@lps.org
Mellinger, Molly           mmelling@lps.org
Perez, Michelle            mperez2@lps.org
Oquist, Maria               moquist@lps.org   Yearbook
Reda, Kaley                  kreda@lps.org
Reda, Tony                    areda@lps.org
Rohrs, Francesca         frohrs@lps.org
Russell, Samantha       srussel2@lps.org   Newspaper
Sear-Mellick, Sonya     ssearm@lps.org
Shelly, Thomas             tshelly@lps.org
Tomes, Amanda           afoxhov@lps.org
Towle, Kelly                  ktowle@lps.org
Zamrzla, Hanna           hallen2@lps.org

ELEARNING
Brodd, Diane               dbrodd@lps.org

ELL
David, Brooke – Dept Chair bdavid@lps.org
Martinez, Laurie             lmartin3@lps.org
Rabbe, Mindy                mrabbe@lps.org
Wurm, Trevin                 twurm@lps.org

FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE (FCS)
Skorupa, Kristin –Dept Chair kskorup@lps.org  Teammates
Lokie, Julie             jlokie@lps.org  FCCLA
Pittack, Kate          kpitta@lps.org
Schmit, Jennifer     jschmit@lps.org

Havlat, Erin – Director of SCLC ehavlat@lps.org
(Student Child Learning Center)   

IT – SKILLED & TECHNICAL
Freese, Bob – Dept Chair  rfreese@lps.org
Gardner, Jacob    jgardner@lps.org
Hitz, Rus              rhitz@lps.org
Riehle, Bonni       briehle@lps.org

SCIENCE      
Hansen, Jeff – Dept Chair   jhansen@lps.org
Clifford, Jackie              jcliff@lps.org
Essink, Rebecca           ressink@lps.org
Kramer-Hansen, Lisa    lkramer@lps.org
Martin, Wendy              wmartin@lps.org 
McMullen, Katie            kmcmulle@lps.org
Odson, Ellen                 eodson@lps.org
Schlautman, Josh         jschlau2@lps.org
Snoozy, John                jsnooz@lps.org   Cross Country
Soucie, Jeff                   jsoucie@lps.org
Stading, Jeff                 jeffsta@lps.org


SOCIAL STUDIES
Cornwell, Joel –  Dept Chair  jcorn@lps.org
Bettendorf, John            jbetten@lps.org
Brooks, Jeff                    jbrooks@lps.org
Geiken, Nate                  ngeiken@lps.org
                             APW Summer Assignment PDF
Hartshorn, Cheyenne     cdesaut@lps.org
Hunt, Kyle                       khunt2@lps.org
Jacobs, Leland               jacobsl@lps.org
Lasely, Bryan                  blasley@lps.org
Thompson, Theresa       tthomps@lps.org
VanEngen, Matt              mvaneng@lps.org
Walker, Kevin                  kwalker3@lps.org 
Zimmerman, Shane        szimmerm@lps.org        

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Cover, Tamera –  Dept Chair   tdough@lps.org
Bell, John                        jbell@lps.org
Bowmaster, Becky          bbowmas@lps.org
Boyd, Sarah                    sboyd@lps.org
Brown, Ross                    rbrown5@lps.org
Cejka, Kate                      kcejka@lps.org
Dragoo, Jessica               jdragoo2@lps.org
Froschheiser, John           jfrosch2@lps.org
Karges, Dianne                dkarges@lps.org
LaSalle, Adam                  alasall@lps.org
McMahan, Jake                jmcmaha@lps.org
Ritchie, Monte                  mritchi2@lps.org
Robbins, Jessica              jrobbins@lps.org
Schaefer, Stephanie         santhol@lps.org
Songster, Craig                csongst2@lps.org
Tallman, Audra                 ahansen3@lps.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Wiese, Marty      mwiese@lps.org
Redfield, Tami     tredfiel@lps.org

Speech/Language
Navas, Daniel        dnavas@lps.org
Burk, Matt              mburk2@lps.org

Vision Impaired Specialist
Gotschall, Monica     mgotsch@lps.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION PARAS
Anderson, Ken
Beals, Megan
Buskirk, Brittany
Froschheiser, Janet
Gregersen, Emma
Hasselbalch, Mary
Hruska, Shala
Kapperman, Deb
Madden, Mike
McEntarffer, Emma
Nassrat, Marwa
Petrie, Gina
Shultz, Colleen
Waites, Wendy
Wisell, Abby

MATHEMATICS
Seiboldt, Cassie – Dept Chair  cseibold@lps.org
Ayars, Sam                      sayars@lps.org
Okemba, Brittany            bbard@lps.org
Birch, Danielle                 dbirch@lps.org
Eckman, Steve                seckman@lps.org
Imig, Lucy                        lkneifl@lps.org
Luther, Krystina                kluther@lps.org
Pischel, Tria                     tpischel@lps.org
Rozsa, Mike                     mrozsa@lps.org
Shaw, Brett                      bshaw2@lps.org
Svehla, Alex                     asvehla@lps.org
Von Kampen, Rachel       rvonkamp@lps.org
Warrington, Macklin        mwarrin@lps.org 
Quist, Maggan –              Math Interventionist
                                          mquist@lps.org

MEDIA
Dorn, Jeanette – Dept Chair Media Specialist
                                               jdorn@lps.org
Marker, Shannon – Instructional Coach
                               sspellm@lps.org
Southworth, Mary –  Media Tech   msouthw@lps.org
Earley, Scott –  AV Tech  searley@lps.org

WORLD LANGUAGE
Hernandez, Mel –  Dept Chair mhernan@lps.org
Giesselmann, Matt            mgiesse@lps.org
Hilzer, Amy                        ahilzer@lps.org
Johnson, Melinda              mjohnson@lps.org
Mason D’Croz, Michael     mmasond@lps.org    
Stacchini, Claudia              cstacch@lps.org
Schernikau, Jillian               jschern@lps.org

HEALTH OFFICE
Zollman, Kim –         School Nurse    knelson@lps.org
Waller, Melanie –       Health Tech
Lanum, Ginger –       Treatment Nurse 

SECURITY
Duncan, Ryan - SRO
Lloyd, Russ - LNE Security Coordinator
Boyd, Javonta - LNE Security Tech
Knopik, Pat - LNE Security Tech
McGhee, Ferrell - LNE Security Tech

Theatre Technical Director
Brauer, Josh          Theatre Tech   jbrauer2@lps.org
                               Theater Website

MUSIC  (Website)
Thorpe, Amy –  Dept Chair  athorpe@lps.org
Cook, Lauren         lhackenm@lps.org
Gillespie, Eli           egilles@lps.org
Vuu, Brian              bvuu@lps.org
Anderson, Anita     aanders4@lps.org

PE
Amen, Kari – Dept Chair   kamen@lps.org
Bartek, Steve                sbartek@lps.org  
Bulling, Dan                  dbulling@lps.org
Carter, Cheryl               ccarter2@lps.org
Christensen, Bump      lchrist2@lps.org
Hiller, Becca                 rhiller@lps.org

 

 

Secretary
Bolling, Ashley – Attendance
Christiansen, Adam - Attendance Tech
Daugherty, Holly – Special Education Secretary   
Hennen, Cindy – Athletic Secretary
Hitchcock, Jordan – ISS/Student Support Room
Ideus, Chris – Computer Tech                                            
Jasnoch, Jean – Payroll / Subs 
Lindhurst, Jessica – Counseling Secretary 
Ourada, Sandra – AP Secretary
Rinehart, Kendall- AP Secretary
Sovereign, Tina- Receptionist           
Upah, Angie – AP Secretary       
VanEngen, Lischelle – Bookkeeper
Vaughn, Beth-Exec Secretary