Northeast Coaches 2018-2019

Athletic Trainers                                                  

Head Trainer: Katie Kittleson     kkittle@lps.org
Asst. Trainer: Shannon Evert      selkins@lps.org

Strength/Conditioning:
Jacob Fincham    jfincham@lps.org

Fall Activities

Cheer

Head Coach: Nicole Malone    nmalone@lps.org                                    
JV Asst: Jessica Whitney          jwhitney@lps.org
Res. Asst.: Nichole Moser        nmm6836@yahoo.com

Cross Country Website

Head Coach: John Snoozy       jsnooz@lps.org
Var. Asst.: Jeff Hansen              jhansen@lps.org
Var. Asst.: Josh Schlautman     jschlau2@lps.org
Vol. Asst.: Mike Carroll              m78carroll@gmail.com

Football Website

Head Coach: Shane Zimmerman    szimm29@gmail.com
Var. Asst.: Ryan Hitz                         rhitz3@lps.org
Var. Asst.: JaVonta Boyd                  jboyd2@lps.org
Head Res.: Ross Rausch                 rrausch@lps.org
Head JV : Jake Schuelke                 jschuel@lps.org
Res. Asst.: Bryan Lasley                  blasley@lps.org
JV Asst.: Elliott Bulling                    ebulling@lps.org
Head 9: Troy Kantor                        tkantor@lps,.org
9 Asst.: Dan Fullerton                      daniel.fullerton77@gmail.com
9 Asst.:   Tanner Stallings                tstal68@gmail.com
Vol. Asst.: Bryce Peschel                brycepeschel@gmail.com
Vol Asst.: Ferrell McGhee                mcghee.ferrell@gmail.com
Vol. Asst.: Zack Baars                      ZackaryBaars@gmail.com

Girl’s Golf

Head Coach: Alex Svehla    asvehla@lps.org

Softball

Head Coach: Alissa Cookston        acooks@lps.org
Var. Asst.: Jessica Robbins             jrobbins@lps.org
JV Asst: Marisa Garver                   mgarver@lps.org
Res. Asst.: Kassie Knauss              kknauss@lps.org
Vol. Asst.: Abigail Wisell                  awisell@lps.org
Vol. Asst.: Valerie Carlson               Valerielang79@gmail.com

Dance: Star Strutters 

Erin Pauley                      epauley@lps.org

Boy’s Tennis

Head Coach: Jennifer Hansen         jhansen6@lps.org
JV Asst.: Michael Mason-D’Croz      mmasond@lps.org
Res. Asst.: Matt Giesselmann          mgiesse@lps.org

Volleyball 

Head Coach: Craig Songster        csongst2@lps.org
JV Asst.: Laura Book                    lbook@lps.org
Res. Asst.: Deidre Bergman         dbergma@lps.org
9 Asst.: Danielle Birch                   dbirch@lps.org
Pr.Asst.: Toni Tupper                     rocket.tupper@gmail.com

Unified Bowling

John Froschheiser        jfrosch2@lps.org
Kate Cejka                    kcejka@lps.org

Winter Activities

Boy’s Basketball Website

Head Coach: Monte Ritchie                mritchi2@lps.org
JV Asst.: Jordan Hitchcock                 jordanhtichock44@gmail.com
Res. Asst.: Matt Burk                           mburk2@lps.org
9 Asst.: Ben Svehla                              st-bsvehla@class.lps.org

Girl’s Basketball

Head Coach: Steve Bartek                  sbartek@lps.org
JV Asst.: Dana Wendelin                      dwendel@lps.org
Res. Asst.: Matt VanEngen                   mvaneng@lps.org
Vol. Asst.: Michael Champagne           mchampa@lps.org
9 Asst.: John Clark                               jclark@lps.org
Vol. Asst: Noah Robeson                     noahFrobeson@yahoo.com
Vol. Asst.: Jalyssa Oliverius

Swimming & Diving Website

Head Coach: Kyle Hunt                  khunt2@lps.org
Var. Asst.: Sam Bach                      zosomarcus95@gmail.com
Var. Asst.: Robert Babcock             primetime_ck@hotmail.com

Wrestling

Head Coach: Patrick Neilly         pneilly@lps.org
Var. Asst.: Zach Schnell              zschnel@lps.org
Var. Asst.: Rick Baumgartner      rbaumga2@gmail.com
Vol. Asst.: Steve Burns                sburns@lps.org
Vol. Asst.: Andrew Stowe             stowe285@gmail.com                             

Spring Activities

Baseball

Head Coach: Jeff Fagler             jfagler@lps.org
Var. Asst.: Mark Honnor             mhmark.honnor@zoetis.com
JV Asst.: Luke Hansen               lhansen4@lps.org
Res. Asst.: Andy Janssen           ajansse@lps.org
9 Asst.: Sam Ayars                     sayars26@gmail.com
Vol. Asst.: Jon Hawkins               jonhwkins093@gmail.com 

Boy’s Golf

Head Coach: Alex Svehla       asvehla@lps.org

Boy’s Soccer

Head Coach: Chris Simley             csimley15@gmail.com
JV. Asst.: Luis Arevalo                    larevalo@lps.org
Res. Asst.: AJ Armstrong               aarmstro@lps.org
Vol. Asst.: Juan Hernandez            JHernandez05@yahoo.com

Girl’s Soccer

Head Coach: Jose Hidalgo             jhidalgo@lps.org
JV Asst.:
Res. Asst.: Kayla Johnson             kjsoccerstar5@aol.com

Girl’s Tennis

Head Coach: Michael Mason-D’Croz     mmasond@lps.org
JV Asst.: Jennifer Hansen                       jhansen6@lps.org
Res. Asst.: Steve Bartek                         sbartek@lps.org

Boy’s/ Girls Track

Head Coach: John Snoozy         jsnooz@lps.org|
Var. Asst.: Mike Carroll                m78carroll@gmail.com
Var. Asst.: Greg Gottberg             ggott@lps.org
Var. Asst.: Joel Grotrian               jgrotri@lps.org
Var. Asst.: Jacob Schneider         jschnei3@lps.org
Var. Asst.: Jackie Clifford             jcliff@lps.org
Var. Asst: Randy Shada               dnrshada@yahoo.com
Var. Asst.: Cary Haynes               rhaynes@lps.org
Vol. Asst: Jeff Hansen                   jhansen@lps.org