EventPositionSeasonNameEmail
Athletic TrainersHead TrainerShannon Evertselkins@lps.org
Athletic TrainersAssistant TrainerBryan Butlerbbutler@lps.org
Athletic TrainersStrength/ConditioningJacob Finchamjfincham@lps.org
CheerHead CoachFallJessica Humphreyjhumph@lps.org
CheerJV AssistantFallJessica Rowejrowe3@lps.org
CheerReserve AssistantFallEmilie Ashenbacheashenba@lps.org
Cross CountryHead CoachFallJohn Snoozyjsnooz@lps.org
Cross CountryVarsity AssistantFallJeff Hansenjhansen@lps.org
Cross CountryVarsity AssistantFallJosh Schlautmanjschlau2@lps.org
Cross CountryVolunteer AssistantFallMike Carrollm78carroll@gmail.com
Cross CountryVolunteer AssistantFallLynn Schoeninglschoening@lps.org
Cross CountryVolunteer AssistantFallGrant Adengaden@lps.org
Dance: Star StruttersHead CoachFallErin Pauleyepauley@lps.org
FootballHead CoachFallDan Martindmartin5@lps.org
FootballVarsity AssistantFallRyan Hitzrhitz3@lps.org
FootballVarsity AssistantFallJaVonta Boydjboyd2@lps.org
FootballJV AssistantFallRoss Rauschrrausch@lps.org
FootballJV AssistantFallJake Schuelkejschuel@lps.org
FootballReserve AssistantFallBryan Lasleyblasley@lps.org
FootballReserve AssistantFallElliott Bullingebulling@lps.org
FootballHead 9FallTanner Stallingststallin@lps.org
Football9 AssistantFallDan Fullertondaniel.fullerton77@gmail.com
Football9 AssistantFallTyler Francistfrancis@lps.org
FootballVolunteer AssistantFallBryce Peschelbrycepeschel@gmail.com
FootballVolunteer AssistantFallFerrell McGheefmcghee@lps.org
FootballVolunteer AssistantFallJason Wilburjasonwilbur77@gmail.com
FootballVolunteer AssistantFallJerrod Grayteragray08@gmail.com
FootballVolunteer AssistantFallSteven (Jay) Remmengastevenremmenga27@gmail.com
FootballVolunteer AssistantFallDrew Beyerdrewbeyer.2018@gmail.com
FootballVolunteer AssistantFallTate Gillengillentate41@gmail.com
FootballVolunteer AssistantFallShane Scottsscott2@lps.org
Girl's GolfHead CoachFallAlex Svehlaasvehla@lps.org
Girl's GolfVolunteer AssistantFallKristen Beneskbenes@lps.org
SoftballHead CoachFallBeth Singletonesingle@lps.org
SoftballVarsity AssistantFallMike Ottemotte.home@gmail.com
SoftballJV AssistantFallBob Praibprai2@lps.org
SoftballReserve AssistantFallKassie Knausskknauss@lps.org
SoftballVolunteer AssistantFallRachel Burrackrachel.kubik12@gmail.com
Boy's TennisHead CoachFallJennifer Hansenjhansen6@lps.org
Boy's TennisJV AssistantFallMichael Mason-D'Crozmmasond@lps.org
Boy's TennisReserve AssistantFallMatt Giesselmannmgiesse@lps.org
VolleyballHead CoachFallCraig Songstercsongst2@lps.org
VolleyballJV AssistantFallJill Baxjbax@lps.org
VolleyballReserve AssistantFallDeidre Bergmandbergma@lps.org
Volleyball9 AssistantFallNick Spencernspencer2@lps.org
VolleyballVolunteer AssistantFallMackenzie Burkmackenzie.burk21@yahoo.com
Unified BowlingHead CoachFallKate Cejkakcejka@lps.org
Unified BowlingAssistant CoachFallKasey Dilskdils@lps.org
Boy's BasketballHead CoachWinterMonte Ritchiemritchi2@lps.org
Boy's BasketballJV AssistantWinterJordan Hitchcockjhitchco@lps.org
Boy's BasketballReserve AssistantWinterMatt Burkmburk2@lps.org
Boy's Basketball9 AssistantWinterFerrell McGheefmcghee@lps.org
Boy's BasketballVolunteer AssistantWinterRyan Garverrgarver@nebrwesleyan.edu
Boy's BasketballVolunteer AssistantWinterAlex Svehlaasvehla@lps.org
Boy's BasketballVolunteer AssistantWinterHenry Winsleyhwinsle@lps.org
Girl's BasketballHead CoachWinterCharity Iromuanyaciromuan@lps.org
Girl's BasketballJV AssistantWinterMatt VanEngenmvangeng@lps.org
Girl's BasketballReserve AssistantWinterShakeela Buettnershakeelajohnson23@gmail.com
Girl's Basketball9 AssistantWinterMatt Palumpalu@lps.org
Girl's BasketballVolunteer AssistantWinterNoah Robesonnrobeson2956@gmail.com
SpeechHead CoachWinterHanna Zamrzlahzamrzla@lps.org
SpeechAssistant CoachWinterMolly Mellingermmelling@lps.org
SpeechVolunteer AssistantWinterMarcus Allenmarcusaallen1@gmail.com
One ActHead CoachWinterBruce Chapmanbchapman@lps.org
Journalism/YearbookSponsorWinterMaria Oquistmosquist@lps.org
Music EnsembleVocal DirectorWinterAmy Thorpeathorpe@lps.org
Music EnsembleBand DirectorWinterBrian Vuubvuu@lps.org
Swimming and DivingHead CoachWinterSam Bachzosomarcus95@gmail.com
Swimming and DivingVarsity AssistantWinterMackenzie MacDonaldmmacdona@lps.org
Swimming and DivingVarsity AssistantWinterRobert Babcockprimetime_ck@hotmail.com
WrestlingHead CoachWinterPatrick Neillypneilly@lps.org
WrestlingVarsity AssistantWinterZach Schnellaschnel@lps.org
WrestlingVarsity AssistantWinterRick Baumgartnerrbaumga2@gmail.com
WrestlingVolunteer AssistantWinterSteve Burnssburns@lps.org
WrestlingVolunteer AssistantWinterCory Steigercsteige1103@gmail.com
WrestlingVolunteer AssistantWinterDarius Brownusmcbrown45@gmail.com
BaseballHead CoachSpringKyle Parkerkparker2@lps.org
BaseballVarsity AssistantSpringMark Honnormark.honnor@zoetis.com
BaseballJV AssistantSpringDrew Beyerdbeyer@lps.org
BaseballReserve AssistantSpringSam Ayarssayars26@gmail.com
Baseball9 AssistantSpringConnor Boolcbool@lps.org
BaseballVolunteer AssistantSpringZach Plummerzplummer@lps.org
BaseballVolunteer AssistantSpringJD Petersonjd_peterson4@yahoo.com
BaseballVolunteer AssistantSpringKole McKinnonmckinnon1105@gmail.com
BaseballVolunteer AssistantSpringBrandon Holscherbholscher@nebraskasportscouncil.com
BaseballVolunteer AssistantSpringKent Wells
BaseballVolunteer AssistantSpringChris Banderschrisbandars17@yahoo.com
Boy's GolfHead CoachSpringAlex Svehlaasvehla@lps.org
Boy's SoccerHead CoachSpringChris Simleycsimley@lps.org
Boy's SoccerJV AssistantSpringLuis Arevalolarevalo@lps.org
Boy's SoccerReserve AssistantSpringAJ Armstrongaarmstro@lps.org
Boy's SoccerVolunteer AssistantSpringSaul Perezsperez@lps.org
Boy's SoccerVolunteer AssistantSpringLuke Livingstonliving.w.luke@gmail.com
Boy's SoccerVolunteer AssistantSpringJon Bernard
Boy's SoccerVolunteer AssistantSpringSergio Reyesreyescisneros@hotmail.com
Girl's SoccerHead CoachSpringJose Hidalgojidalgo@lps.org
Girl's SoccerJV AssistantSpringShane Scottsscott2@lps.org
Girl's SoccerReserve AssistantSpringAlicia Mumfordaliciamumford99@gmail.com
Girl's SoccerVolunteer AssistantSpringAlexis Sandmansandmanlex@gmail.com
Girl's SoccerVolunteer AssistantSpringMichael Rodriquezmichaelrod17@icloud.com
Girl's SoccerVolunteer AssistantSpringJenna DeJongejkdejonge@gmail.com
Girl's TennisHead CoachSpringMichael Mason-D'Crozmmasond@lps.org
Girl's TennisJV AssistantSpringJennifer Hansenjhansen6@lps.org
Girl's TennisReserve AssistantSpringSteve Barteksbartek@lps.org
TrackHead CoachSpringJohn Snoozyjsnooz@lps.org
TrackVarsity AssistantSpringMike Carrollm78carroll@gmail.com
TrackVarsity AssistantSpringGreg Gottbergggott@lps.org
TrackVarsity AssistantSpringJoel Grotrianjgrotri@lps.org
TrackVarsity AssistantSpringJacob Schneiderjschnei3@lps.org
TrackVarsity AssistantSpringElliott Bullingebulling@lps.org
TrackVarsity AssistantSpringRandy Shadadnrshada@yahoo.com
TrackVarsity AssistantSpringCary Haynesrhaynes@lps.org
TrackVarsity AssistantSpringJeff Hansenjhansen@lps.org
TrackVarsity AssistantSpringHannah Manleyhmanley2@lps.org