Athletic Trainers

Head Trainer: Katie Kittleson
Asst. Trainer: Shannon Evert
Strength/Conditioning: Jacob Fincham

kkittle@lps.org
selkins@lps.org
jfincham@lps.org

Fall Activities

Cheer

Head Coach: Jessica Whitney

jwhitney@lps.org

Cross Country

Head Coach: John Snoozy
Var. Asst.: Jeff Hansen
Var. Asst.: Josh Schlautman
Vol. Asst.: Mike Carroll

jsnooz@lps.org
jhansen@lps.org
jschlau2@lps.org
m78carroll@gmail.com

Football

Head Coach: Shane Zimmerman
Var. Asst.: Ryan Hitz
Var. Asst.: JaVonta Boyd
Head Res.: Ross Rausch
Head JV : Jake Schuelke
Res. Asst.: Bryan Lasley
JV Asst.: Elliott Bulling
Head 9: Troy Kantor
9 Asst.: Dan Fullerton
9 Asst.: Tanner Stallings
Vol. Asst.: Bryce Peschel
Vol Asst.: Ferrell McGhee
Vol. Asst.: Zack Baars

szimm29@gmail.com
rhitz3@lps.org
jboyd2@lps.org
rrausch@lps.org
jschuel@lps.org
blasley@lps.org
ebulling@lps.org
tkantor@lps.org
daniel.fullerton77@gmail.com
tstal68@gmail.com
brycepeschel@gmail.com
mcghee.ferrell@gmail.com
ZackaryBaars@gmail.com

Girl’s Golf

Head Coach: Alex Svehla

asvehla@lps.org

Softball

Head Coach: Alissa Cookston
Var. Asst.: Jessica Robbins
JV Asst: Marisa Garver
Res. Asst.: Kassie Knauss
Vol. Asst.: Abigail Wisell
Vol. Asst.: Valerie Carlson

acooks@lps.org
jrobbins@lps.org
mgarver@lps.org
kknauss@lps.org
awisell@lps.org
Valerielang79@gmail.com

Dance: Star Strutters

Erin Pauley

epauley@lps.org

Boy’s Tennis

Head Coach: Jennifer Hansen
JV Asst.: Michael Mason-D’Croz
Res. Asst.: Matt Giesselmann

jhansen6@lps.org
mmasond@lps.org
mgiesse@lps.org

Volleyball

Head Coach: Craig Songster
JV Asst.: Laura Book
Res. Asst.: Deidre Bergman
9 Asst.: Danielle Birch
Pr.Asst.: Toni Tupper

csongst2@lps.org
lbook@lps.org
dbergma@lps.org
dbirch@lps.org
rocket.tupper@gmail.com

Unified Bowling

Kate Cejka
Abby Wisell

kcejka@lps.org
awisell@lps.org

Winter Activities

Boy’s Basketball

Head Coach: Monte Ritchie
JV Asst.: Jordan Hitchcock
Res. Asst.: Matt Burk
9 Asst.: Ben Svehla

mritchi2@lps.org
jordanhtichock44@gmail.com
mburk2@lps.org
st-bsvehla@class.lps.org

Girl’s Basketball

Head Coach: Steve Bartek
JV Asst.:Matt VanEngen
Res. Asst.: Michael Champagne
9 Asst.: John Clark
Vol. Asst: Noah Robeson
Vol. Asst.: Jalyssa Oliverius

sbartek@lps.org
mvaneng@lps.org
mchampa@lps.org
jclark@lps.org
noahFrobeson@yahoo.com

Swimming & Diving

Head Coach: Kyle Hunt
Var. Asst.: Sam Bach
Var. Asst.: Robert Babcock

khunt2@lps.org
zosomarcus95@gmail.com
primetime_ck@hotmail.com

Wrestling

Head Coach: Patrick Neilly
Var. Asst.: Zach Schnell
Var. Asst.: Rick Baumgartner
Vol. Asst.: Steve Burns
Vol. Asst.: Andrew Stowe

pneilly@lps.org
zschnel@lps.org
rbaumga2@gmail.com
sburns@lps.org
stowe285@gmail.com

Spring Activities

Baseball

Head Coach: Jeff Fagler
Var. Asst.: Mark Honnor
JV Asst.: Luke Hansen
Res. Asst.: Andy Janssen
9 Asst.: Sam Ayars
Vol. Asst.: Jon Hawkins

jfagler@lps.org
mhmark.honnor@zoetis.com
lhansen4@lps.org
ajansse@lps.org
sayars26@gmail.com
jonhwkins093@gmail.com

Boy’s Golf

Head Coach: Alex Svehla

asvehla@lps.org

Boy’s Soccer

Head Coach: Chris Simley
JV. Asst.: Luis Arevalo
Res. Asst.: AJ Armstrong
Vol. Asst.: Juan Hernandez

csimley15@gmail.com
larevalo@lps.org
aarmstro@lps.org
JHernandez05@yahoo.com

Girl’s Soccer

Head Coach: Jose Hidalgo
JV Coach:Brett Davis
Res. Asst.: Kayla Johnson

jhidalgo@lps.org
bdavis2@lps.org
kjsoccerstar5@aol.com

Girl’s Tennis

Head Coach: Michael Mason-D’Croz
JV Asst.: Jennifer Hansen
Res. Asst.: Steve Bartek

mmasond@lps.org
jhansen6@lps.org
sbartek@lps.org

Boy’s/Girl’s Track

Head Coach: John Snoozy
Var. Asst.: Mike Carroll
Var. Asst.: Greg Gottberg
Var. Asst.: Joel Grotrian
Var. Asst.: Jacob Schneider
Var. Asst.: Jackie Clifford
Var. Asst: Randy Shada
Var. Asst.: Cary Haynes
Vol. Asst: Jeff Hansen

jsnooz@lps.org
m78carroll@gmail.com
ggott@lps.org
jgrotri@lps.org
jschnei3@lps.org
jcliff@lps.org
dnrshada@yahoo.com
rhaynes@lps.org
jhansen@lps.org

Close Menu